Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Liz Bennett (Chair)

39 Copse Close
East Grinstead
RH19 3EF

01342 301 007

Download Councillor Liz Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bennett contact details as a CSV file

liz.bennett@midsussex.gov.uk

Town Councillor Christopher Ash-Edwards (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alison Bennett

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07740 648 956

Download Councillor Alison Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Bennett contact details as a CSV file

alison.bennett@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Pete Bradbury

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07770 557 755

Download Councillor Pete Bradbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete Bradbury contact details as a CSV file

pete.bradbury@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Clarke

101 Beech Hill
Haywards Heath
RH16 3TS

01444 413 529

Download Councillor Rod Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Clarke contact details as a CSV file

rod.clarke@midsussex.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Douglas Denham St Pinnock

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Karen Healy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Anne Eves

104b Mill Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 8BZ

07720 892 180

Download Councillor Anne Eves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Eves contact details as a CSV file

anne.eves@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Smith

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07400 459 410

Download Councillor Samantha Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Smith contact details as a CSV file

samantha.smith@midsussex.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Baron Von Thunderclap

(Address not supplied)

Paul Cummins

(Address not supplied)

Dr David Horne

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Swinton-Eagle

(Address not supplied)

Alexander Austin (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)