Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 31st May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • May Bank Holiday

Saturday, 5th June, 2021

Monday, 7th June, 2021

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Thursday, 12th August, 2021

Thursday, 19th August, 2021

Monday, 23rd August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • August Bank Holiday

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Monday, 25th October, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • New Year's Day

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • May Bank Holiday

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday