Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 1st June, 2020

Monday, 1st June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Thursday, 13th August, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Wednesday, 26th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • August Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Monday, 12th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Monday, 14th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • New Years Day

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Friday, 9th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021