Agenda management timetable

Council

Democratic services officer managing this process: committees@midsussex.gov.uk,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday, 30th June, 2021 Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021 Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021 Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021 Tuesday, 7th December, 2021
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022 Tuesday, 18th January, 2022