Council 54 Members

Scrutiny and Policy Development

Audit Committee 7 Members



Chairman: John Belsey



Vice Chairman: Ruth de Mierre

Scrutiny Committee

for Leader, Resources and Economic

Growth - 15 Members



Chairman: Colin Trumble



Vice Chairman: Linda Stockwell

Scrutiny Committee
for Customer Services and Service
Delivery - 15 Members



Chairman: Anne Boutrup



Vice Chairman: Margaret Belsey

Scrutiny Committee for Community, Housing and Planning - 15 Members



Chairman: Neville Walker



Vice Chairman: Anthony Watts - Williams

Executive

Cabinet

- Leader of the Council
- Cabinet Members for:
- Resources and Economic Growth
- Service Delivery
- Customer Services
- Community
- Housing and Planning

Licensing Committee 15 Members



Chairman: Jim Knight



Vice Chairman: Ginny Heard

Liquor Licensing Panel

Licensing
Sub Committee A

Regulatory Committees

Committee 12 Members



Chairman: Robert Salisbury

Vice Chairman: Edward Matthews



Planning Committee A 12 Members



Chairman: Edward Matthews

> Vice Chairman: John Wilkinson



Planning Committee B 12 Members



Chairman: Chris Hersey

> Vice Chairman: Bob Mainstone



Standards Committee 6 Members

Chairman: Pete Bradbury



Appointed Parish / Town Members:

- Chris Ash-Edwards
- Will Blunden
- Maria FieldingStephen Hand

Independent Persons

- Dr David Horne
- Anthony Cox