Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Graham Allen

62 The Ridings
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0PL

01444 247 316

Download Councillor Graham Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Allen contact details as a CSV file

graham.allen@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Ash-Edwards

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

01444 413 902

Download Councillor Jonathan Ash-Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Ash-Edwards contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.ash-edwards@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bates

West Corner
Lowfield Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 4DW

01444 452 092

Download Councillor Richard Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bates contact details as a CSV file

richard.bates@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor John Belsey

Gotwick Farm
Holtye Road
East Grinstead
RH19 3PP

07721 303 466

Download Councillor John Belsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Belsey contact details as a CSV file

john.belsey@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Belsey

Gotwick Farm
Holtye Road
East Grinstead
RH19 3PP

01342 321 574

Download Councillor Margaret Belsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Belsey contact details as a CSV file

margaret.belsey@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Bennett

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07740 648 956

Download Councillor Alison Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Bennett contact details as a CSV file

alison.bennett@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bennett

39 Copse Close
East Grinstead
RH19 3EF

01342 301 007

Download Councillor Liz Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bennett contact details as a CSV file

liz.bennett@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Boutrup

50 Sunnywood Drive
Haywards Heath
RH16 4PF

07912 112 484

Download Councillor Anne Boutrup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Boutrup contact details as a CSV file

anne.boutrup@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Pete Bradbury

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07770 557 755

Download Councillor Pete Bradbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete Bradbury contact details as a CSV file

pete.bradbury@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Brown

C/O Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

01342 811 866

Download Councillor Paul Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Brown contact details as a CSV file

paul.brown@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Heidi Brunsdon

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07889 837 362

Download Councillor Heidi Brunsdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heidi Brunsdon contact details as a CSV file

heidi.brunsdon@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Budgen

Pinewood
Copthorne Bank
Copthorne
West Sussex
RH10 3JQ

Download Councillor Paul Budgen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Budgen contact details as a CSV file

paul.budgen@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Cartwright

Freshfields
Keymer Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0AH

01444 230 979

Download Councillor Roger Cartwright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Cartwright contact details as a CSV file

roger.cartwright@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Chapman

92 Manor Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0NQ

07779 968 307

Download Councillor Peter Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Chapman contact details as a CSV file

peter.chapman@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Clarke

101 Beech Hill
Haywards Heath
RH16 3TS

01444 413 529

Download Councillor Rod Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Clarke contact details as a CSV file

rod.clarke@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Coe-Gunnell White

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07984 197 990

Download Councillor Emma Coe-Gunnell White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Coe-Gunnell White contact details as a CSV file

emma.coegunnellwhite@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Coote

San Felipe
Lake View Road
Furnace Wood
Felbridge, East Grinstead
RH19 2QB

01342 713 443

Download Councillor Phillip Coote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip Coote contact details as a CSV file

phillip.coote@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Cornish

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

01444 232 030

Download Councillor Matthew Cornish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Cornish contact details as a CSV file

matthew.cornish@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Cromie

11 Quakers Lane
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3QD

Download Councillor Rachel Cromie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Cromie contact details as a CSV file

rachel.cromie@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor John Dabell

Wits End
43 Mindelheim Avenue
East Grinstead
RH19 3US

01342 317 745

Download Councillor John Dabell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dabell contact details as a CSV file

john.dabell@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth de Mierre

36 Gander Hill
Haywards Heath
RH16 1QX

01444 458 888

Download Councillor Ruth de Mierre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth de Mierre contact details as a CSV file

ruth.demierre@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Benedict Dempsey

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07880 747 575

Download Councillor Benedict Dempsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benedict Dempsey contact details as a CSV file

benedict.dempsey@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Eggleston

Wykeham Cottage
50 Ferndale Road
Burgess Hill
RH15 0HG

01444 242 953

Download Councillor Robert Eggleston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Eggleston contact details as a CSV file

robert.eggleston@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Ellis

60A Queens Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1EE

01444 473 154

Download Councillor Sandy Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Ellis contact details as a CSV file

sandy.ellis@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Eves

104b Mill Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 8BZ

01444 243 670

Download Councillor Anne Eves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Eves contact details as a CSV file

anne.eves@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Gibbs

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07484 750 363

Download Councillor Lee Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

lee.gibbs@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Gibson

Kilnwood
Turners Hill Road
Crawley Down
West Sussex
RH10 4HB

01342 716 790

Download Councillor Ian Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Gibson contact details as a CSV file

ian.gibson@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Hatton

40 Wilmington Close
Hassocks
West Sussex
BN6 8QB

01273 843 150

Download Councillor Sue Hatton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Hatton contact details as a CSV file

sue.hatton@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Henwood

Homelands
Oakwood Road
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 0HZ

01444 257 408

Download Councillor Janice Henwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Henwood contact details as a CSV file

janice.henwood@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hicks

24 Dumbrills Close
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 8RR

01444 245 059

Download Councillor Simon Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hicks contact details as a CSV file

simon.hicks@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hillier

38 Bentswood Crescent
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3QR

07830 200 722

Download Councillor Stephen Hillier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hillier contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hillier@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Tofojjul Hussain

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07857 079 313

Download Councillor Tofojjul Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tofojjul Hussain contact details as a CSV file

tofojjul.hussain@midsussex.gov.uk

Council Rodney Jackson

11 Bishops Close
Hurstpierpoint
Hassocks
BN6 9XU

01273 834 422

Download Council Rodney Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Council Rodney Jackson contact details as a CSV file

rodney.jackson@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Knight

8 Woodbine Close
Cuckfield
RH17 5GL

07769 704 063

Download Councillor Jim Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Knight contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Knight@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Laband

5 Ashurst Place
Heath Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3EJ

07966 196 302

Download Councillor Clive Laband contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Laband contact details as a CSV file

clive.laband@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lea

1 The Glebe
Lindfield
Haywards Heath
RH16 2JS

01444 452 675

Download Councillor Andrew Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lea contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lea@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Anthea Lea

1 The Glebe
Lindfield
Haywards Heath
RH16 2JS

01444 452 675

Download Councillor Anthea Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthea Lea contact details as a CSV file

anthea.lea@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Llewellyn-Burke

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

01444 461 125

Download Councillor Judy Llewellyn-Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Llewellyn-Burke contact details as a CSV file

judy.llewellyn-burke@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew MacNaughton

Lams
11 Horsham Road
Pease Pottage
Crawley
RH11 9AW

01293 522 817

Download Councillor Andrew MacNaughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew MacNaughton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.macnaughton@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Marsh

Druidstone Cottage
Newlands
Balcombe
RH17 6JA

01444 811 320

Download Councillor Gary Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Marsh contact details as a CSV file

gary.marsh@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Mockford

Twyford
35 Dorset Avenue
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 2AB

01342 325 552

Download Councillor Julie Mockford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Mockford contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Adam Peacock

Barredale Court
Turners Hill Road
East Grinstead
RH19 4LX

07444 533 028

Download Councillor Adam Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Peacock contact details as a CSV file

adam.peacock@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Phillips

16 Calluna Drive
Copthorne
West Sussex
RH10 3XF

01342 712 668

Download Councillor Christopher Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Phillips contact details as a CSV file

christopher.phillips@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Pulfer

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07734 407 467

Download Councillor Michael Pulfer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Pulfer contact details as a CSV file

michael.pulfer@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Salisbury

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07831 599 960

Download Councillor Robert Salisbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Salisbury contact details as a CSV file

robert.salisbury@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Smith

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

07400 459 410

Download Councillor Samantha Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Smith contact details as a CSV file

samantha.smith@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander Sparasci

c/o Mid Sussex District Council
Oaklands
Oaklands Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1SS

01273 901 729

Download Councillor Alexander Sparasci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexander Sparasci contact details as a CSV file

alexander.sparasci@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Stockwell

Ibis
Lewes Road
Scaynes Hill, Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH17 7PG

01444 831 493

Download Councillor Linda Stockwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Stockwell contact details as a CSV file

linda.stockwell@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Dick Sweatman

81 Estcots Drive
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3YW

01342 322 743

Download Councillor Dick Sweatman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dick Sweatman contact details as a CSV file

Dick.Sweatman@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Trumble

14 Cuckfield Road
Hurstpierpoint
Hassocks
West Sussex
BN6 9SA

01273 832 102

Download Councillor Colin Trumble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Trumble contact details as a CSV file

colin.trumble@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Walker

10 Clays Close
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 4DJ

01342 327 330

Download Councillor Neville Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neville Walker contact details as a CSV file

Neville.Walker@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Webb

Withywindle
Kiln Close
Crawley Down
RH10 4JX

01342 719 029

Download Councillor Roger Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Webb contact details as a CSV file

roger.webb@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Webster

7 Newlands Crescent
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 1LF

01342 317 806

Download Councillor Norman Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Webster contact details as a CSV file

Norman.Webster@midsussex.gov.uk

Councillor Rex Whittaker

11 The Stennings
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 1PF

01342 302 515

Download Councillor Rex Whittaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rex Whittaker contact details as a CSV file

rex.whittaker@midsussex.gov.uk