

Oaklands Road Haywards Heath West Sussex RH16 1SS Switchboard: 01444 458166

DX 300320 Haywards Heath 1 www.midsussex.gov.uk

17 July 2018

Unless a majority of the Council resolve to extend the meeting before 10.00 pm it will automatically end at 10.00 pm in accordance with Council Procedure Rule 17.2.

TO THE MEMBERS OF THE DISTRICT COUNCIL

You are hereby summoned to attend a meeting of the MID SUSSEX DISTRICT COUNCIL to be held at **7.00 pm**, on WEDNESDAY, 25 JULY 2018 at the Council Offices, Oaklands, Haywards Heath, to transact the following business:

AGENDA

		Pages
1.	Opening Prayer.	T ages
2.	To receive questions from members of the public pursuant to Council Procedure Rule 9.	
3.	To confirm the Minutes of the meeting of Council held on 20 June 2018.	5 - 11
4.	To receive Declarations of Interest from Members in respect of any matter on the Agenda.	
5.	To consider any items that the Chairman of the Council agrees to take as urgent business.	
6.	Chairman's Announcements.	
7.	Development Infrastructure and Contributions; Affordable Housing; and Development Viability Supplementary Planning Documents	12 - 131
8.	Amendment to Licensing Policy	132 - 173
9.	Delegation to Planning Officers to deal with Permissions in Principle and the Technical Application that must follow.	174 - 175
10.	Recommendations from Cabinet – 9 July 2018.	176
11.	To receive the Leader's Report.	
12.	Report of Cabinet Members, including questions pursuant to Council Procedure Rule 10.1.	

13. Questions from Members pursuant to Council Procedure Rule 10.2.

Working together for a better Mid Sussex



KATHRYN HALL CHIEF EXECUTIVE

To: **Members of the Council:** Councillors Ash-Edwards, Barrett-Miles, Edward Belsey, John Belsey, Margaret Belsey, Bennett, Binks, Boutrup, Bradbury, Brunsdon, Catharine, Cherry, Clarke, Coote, de Mierre, Dorey, Dorking, Ellis, Forbes (Chairman), Fussell, Hansford, Hatton, Heard, Christopher Hersey, Margaret Hersey, Holden, Anne Jones MBE, Knight, Landriani, Andrew Lea, Anthea Lea, Llewellyn-Burke, MacNaughton, Marples, Marsh, Matthews, Mockford, Moore, Mundin, Page, Rawlinson, Reed, Salisbury, Stockwell, Sweatman, Thomas-Atkin, Trumble (Vice-Chairman), Walker, Wall, Watts Williams, Webster, Whittaker, Wilkinson and Wyan.