

Oaklands Road Haywards Heath West Sussex RH16 1SS

DX 300320 Haywards Heath 1 www.midsussex.gov.uk

3 November 2015

Unless a majority of the Council resolve to extend the meeting before 10.00 pm it will automatically end at 10.00 pm in accordance with Council Procedure Rule 17.2.

TO THE MEMBERS OF THE DISTRICT COUNCIL

You are hereby summoned to attend a meeting of the **MID SUSSEX DISTRICT COUNCIL** to be held at **7.00 pm**, on **WEDNESDAY**, **11 NOVEMBER 2015** at the Council Offices, Oaklands, Haywards Heath, to transact the following business:

AGENDA

			Pages
1.	Opening Prayer.		i ayes
2.	To rece Rule 9.	ive questions from members of the public pursuant to Council Procedure	
3.	To confirm the Minutes of the meeting of Council held on 23 September 2015.		3 - 11
4.	To receive Declarations of Interest from Members in respect of any matter on the Agenda.		
5.	To consider any items that the Chairman of the Council agrees to take as urgent business.		
6.	Chairman's Announcements.		
7.	District Plan – Focused Amendments Public Consultation.		12 - 155
8.	Recommendations from Cabinet – 19 October 2015.		156
9.	To receive the Leader's Report.		
10.	Report of Cabinet Members, including questions pursuant to Council Procedure Rule 10.1.		
11.	To note the previously circulated minutes of the meeting of the:		
	(a) (b)	Scrutiny Committee for Leader and Service Delivery, held on 8 September 2015; Scrutiny Committee for Leisure and Community, held on 15 September	
		2015; and	

- (c) Audit Committee, held on 29 September 2015, and
- (d) Standards Committee, held on 21 October 2015.

Working together for a better Mid Sussex





12. Questions from Members pursuant to Council Procedure Rule 10.2.

KATHRYN HALL CHIEF EXECUTIVE

To: **Members of the Council:** Councillors Allen, Ash-Edwards, Barrett-Miles, Edward Belsey, John Belsey, Margaret Belsey, Bennett, Boutrup, Bradbury, Brunsdon, Burke, Catharine, Cherry, Clarke, Coote, de Mierre, Dorey, Dorking, Ellis, Forbes (Vice-Chairman), Hansford, Heard, Christopher Hersey, Margaret Hersey, Holden, Anne Jones MBE, King, Knight, Landriani, Andrew Lea, Anthea Lea, MacNaughton, Mainstone, Marples, Marsh, Martin, Matthews, Mockford, Moore, Mundin, Page, Rawlinson, Reed (Chairman), Salisbury, Stockwell, Sweatman, Thomas-Atkin, Trumble, Walker, Wall, Watts Williams, Webster, Wilkinson and Wyan.